ve

EDITORIAL BOARD

Editorial Board Members

Dr. B Mahesh Editor-in-Chief, IJETMSJOURNAL
editor@ijetms.in
Dr.Subramaniam Ganesan Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering Associate Director,
Center for Robotics, Unmanned and Intelligent Systems,School of Engineering and Computer Science,105 Dodge Hall of Engineering, Rochester,
Michigan.
ganesan@oakland.edu
Dr. Dinesh Kumar Saini Professor, Faculty of Computing and IT,Sohar University,P.O.Box.-44, PC-311, Sohar,
Sultanate of Oman.
dinesh@soharuni.edu.om
Dr Kuthadi Venu Madhav Professor,Department of CS & IS,
BOTSWANA INTERNATIONAL UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY,
Botswana
kuthadiv@biust.ac.bw
Dr. Preeti Shrivastava DHoD, B & A Accounting, Assistant Professor,Department of Business and Accounting,
Muscat College, Muscat,
Oman.
preeti@muscatcollege.edu.om
Dr.NOOKARAJU AMARNATH Professor, Department of Information Technology,
SALALAH COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY,
ALSAADAH , SALALAH,,OMAN.
n.amarnath@sct.edu.om
Dr.B.V.Ram Naresh Yadav Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering,
JNTUH College of Engineering, Jagityal,
Telangana,India.
bvramnaresh@jntuh.ac.in
Dr.Gopalakrishnan Soundararajan Professsor,Department of Business and accounting,
Muscat College,PO 112,Muscat,
Sultanate of Oman.
soundararajan@muscatcollege.edu.om
Avinash Tandle Assistant Professor, Department of Electronics and Telecommunication,
NMIMS University , Mumbai.,
India.
avinash.tandle@nmims.edu
Dr.B.V.Ramana Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacy,
Dr.K.V.Subba Reddy Institute of Pharmacy, Kurnool.,
Andhra Pradesh,India.
bvramana@drkvsrip.in